Past Research Reviews

CWC Research Review and Planning Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

We look forward to your presence at the 2017 Annual Research Review and Planning Meeting at UC San Diego, Faculty Club, Wednesday, November 15th, 2017.

Location: UC San Diego, Faculty Club

Contact: Theresa Lachman (858) 246-2338, for detailed information tlachman@eng.ucsd.edu

2016 Research Review and Planning Meeting

Friday, November 4, 2016

We look forward to your presence at the 2016 Annual Research Review. UC San Diego, Calit2, November 4, 2016.

Don't miss this opportunity to hear from our member companies about challenges and trends in wireless technologies and applications and the CWC faculty about current wireless research projects. We will also discuss new initiatives launched by CWC in the areas of mobile Health and IoT.

Note the planning meeting for new projects in the afternoon is open to CWC member companies and faculty and invited guests.

Location: UC San Diego, Faculty Club, Atkinson Pavilion

Contact Shannon Prior (858) 534-2222, for detailed information sprior@ucsd.edu

Oct 30, 2015 - Research Review and Planning Meeting

Friday, October 30, 2015

We look forward to your presence at the 2015 Annual Research Review. UC San Diego, Faculty Club, Atkinson Pavilion.  Friday, October 30, 2015, 9am - 7pm.

Don't miss this opportunity to hear from our member companies about challenges and trends in wireless technologies and applications and the CWC faculty about current wireless research projects. We will also discuss new initiatives launched by CWC in the areas of mobile Health and IOT.

Note the planning meeting for new projects in the afternoon is open to CWC member companies and faculty, and invited guests.

May 2, 2014 - Research Review

Friday, May 2, 2014

2014 Research Review