Sujit Dey

Director CWC, Professor
Sujit Dey is a Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of…

Dr. Gilbert F. Amelio

Chairman of the Board, RF Check
During his four decades of technology and business leadership, Gil has achieved a number of…

Artur Borycki

Senior Director Innovation and Advance Development, Teradata
Artur is a Senior Director of Innovations and Advance Development at Teradata, leading exploration…

Nicholas Comfoltey

Director of Product Development

Colin Daly

Research Associate
Colin Daly is a Research Associate in Corning's Silicon Valley R&D lab, CTCSV. There Colin has…

Donald Kimball

CWC Board Member, Qorvo

Andrey Kobyakov

Research Director, Corning
Dr. Andrey Kobyakov joined Corning in 2001 as Senior Research Scientist at the Photonics Research…

Yitah Lee

Director of Business Development, Karma Automotive
Yitah Lee is Director of Business Development for Karma Automotive.  Mr. Lee started his career in …

Mark Pierpoint

Senior Vice President and President, Ixia Solutions Group Keysight Technologies, Inc.
Mark Pierpoint is senior vice president of Keysight Technologies, and president of Keysight's Ixia…

Malcolm Robertson

Strategic Planning Manager, 5G Wireless, Keysight Technologies
Malcolm Robertson joined Keysight Technologies (then Agilent Technologies) in 2000, working on the…

Kamal Sahota

Vice President, Engineering, RF Integrated Circuit Design Team
Kamal Sahota is Vice President of Engineering at Qualcomm, leading the Radio Frequency Integrated…

Koon Hoo Teo

Strategy Project Leader and Senior Principal Scientist, Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs (MERL)
Google Scholar: Koon Hoo Teo received his M.S…

Charlie Zhang

Vice President, Samsung Research America
Dr. Charlie Jianzhong Zhang is a VP and head of Standards and Mobility Innovation Lab, where he…